homepage graphic go to homepage contact us search the site

Forms & Publications
Online Services
Income Taxes
Business Taxes
Motor Vehicle
Gross Production
Ad Valorem
Payment Options
Rules & Decisions
How do i...
Frequently Asked Questions
General Agency Information

Ad Valorem: Staff

Director Joe Hapgood, CAE E-Mail
  Cyndi Heath, Secretary E-Mail
Deputy Director Doug Brydon E-Mail
  Jeanette Bittner, Secretary E-Mail

Administrative Section

Supervisor Cathy Gibson, CPM E-Mail
  Mandy Wilkerson E-Mail

Public Service Section

Administrator Mike Isbell E-Mail
Supervisor Vicki Duncan E-Mail
  James Austin E-Mail
  Ryan Snyder E-Mail

Statistics and Technical Support Section

Supervisor Teresa Strawther E-Mail
  Teresa Wood E-Mail

Data Support Section


Personal Property Section

  Patty Heath E-Mail

CAMA/Equalization Section

Administrator Troy Frazier E-Mail
Supervisor Greg Harmon E-Mail
  Gerald Elrod E-Mail
  Paula Gibson E-Mail
  Eric Hayes E-Mail
  Kevin House E-Mail
  Larry Martin E-Mail
  Cathy Miller E-Mail
  Cheryl Ragains E-Mail
  Marsha Rayborn E-Mail
  Michael Schmedt E-Mail
  Trish Sewell E-Mail
  Rob Tigner E-Mail
  Charles Wilson E-Mail


Copyright © 2015, Oklahoma Tax Commission
Security Statement | Privacy Statement | Feedback | OK.gov
Last Modified 4/1/2015


forms and publications online services Oklahoma income taxes Oklahoma business taxes motor vehicle information payment options OTC reports OTC rules and commission decisions Steps to take for common tax needs meetings schedule Oklahoma tax due dates calendar frequently asked questions Oklahoma ad valorem information general information