homepage graphic go to homepage contact us search the site

Forms & Publications
Online Services
Income Taxes
Business Taxes
Motor Vehicle
Gross Production
Ad Valorem
Payment Options
Rules & Decisions
How do i...
Frequently Asked Questions
General Agency Information

Agency Information: Structure

Throughout the last seven decades, the Tax Commission has prioritized a flexible organization that encourages keeping pace with changes in technology, government structure and the ever-changing lifestyles of our taxpayers.

At the head of the organization are the three governor-appointed commissioners, Chairman Thomas E. Kemp, Jr.; Vice-Chairman, Steve Burrage; and Secretary-Member, Dawn Cash. The commissioners are responsible for the supervision of the administration and enforcement of state tax laws and the collection of a majority of all state-levied taxes and fees.

Under the direction of the commissioners, Executive Director , Tony Mastin, oversees the general practices of the agency. He is assisted by a team of professionals who staff the administrative offices of the agency, as well as twelve division directors whose staffs encompass the three major arms of the agency’s organizational chart: Customer Service, Revenue Administration and Support Services.



Copyright © 2015, Oklahoma Tax Commission
Security Statement | Privacy Statement | Feedback | OK.gov
Last Modified 5/8/2015


forms and publications online services Oklahoma income taxes Oklahoma business taxes motor vehicle information payment options OTC reports OTC rules and commission decisions Steps to take for common tax needs meetings schedule Oklahoma tax due dates calendar frequently asked questions Oklahoma ad valorem information general information